Baseball and softball organization located in Affton, MO (suburb of St. Louis, MO) committed to the social, athletic, and mental development of the youth of the community.
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Thursday, May 13, 2021 7:00p
Parent's Meeting 7pm: 
Sat, May 22, 2021 through Sun, May 23, 2021
GameTime Tournament: 
Sat, Jun 5, 2021 through Sun, Jun 6, 2021
GameTime Tournament: 
Thursday, Jun 10, 2021 7:00p
Parent's Meeting 7pm: 
Sat, Jun 19, 2021 through Sun, Jun 20, 2021
GameTime Tournament: 
Thursday, Jul 8, 2021 7:00p
Parent's Meeting 7pm: 
Thursday, Aug 12, 2021 7:00p
Parent's Meeting 7pm: 
Sat, Aug 28, 2021 through Sun, Aug 29, 2021
GameTime Tournament: 
Fri, Sep 3, 2021 through Sat, Sep 4, 2021
Cor Jesu High School Softball Tournament: 
Thursday, Sep 9, 2021 7:00p
Parent's Meeting 7pm: 
Sat, Sep 11, 2021 through Sun, Sep 12, 2021
GameTime Tournament: 
Sat, Oct 9, 2021 through Sun, Oct 10, 2021
GameTime Tournament: 
Thursday, Oct 14, 2021 7:00p
Parent's Meeting 7pm: 
Thursday, Nov 11, 2021 7:00p
Parent's Meeting 7pm: