Baseball and softball organization located in Affton, MO (suburb of St. Louis, MO) committed to the social, athletic, and mental development of the youth of the community.
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sunday, Dec 1, 2019
Open House Individual Registration begins: 
Wednesday, Jan 8, 2020 6:30p to 8:30p
Umpire Training: 

Umpire Training in Meeting Room above Ice Rink.

Thursday, Jan 9, 2020 7:00p
Parent's Meeting 7pm: 
Wednesday, Jan 15, 2020 6:30p to 8:30p
Umpire Training: 

Umpire Training in Meeting Room above Ice Rink.

Wednesday, Jan 22, 2020 6:30p to 8:30p
Umpire Training: 

Umpire Training in Meeting Room above Ice Rink.

Wednesday, Jan 29, 2020 6:30p to 8:30p
Umpire Training: 

Umpire Training in Meeting Room above Ice Rink.

Wednesday, Feb 5, 2020 6:30p to 8:30p
Umpire Training: 

Umpire Training in Meeting Room above Ice Rink.

Friday, Feb 7, 2020
All Registrations End: 
Wednesday, Feb 12, 2020 6:30p to 8:30p
Umpire Training: 

Umpire Training in Meeting Room above Ice Rink.

Thursday, Feb 13, 2020 7:00p
Parent's Meeting 7pm: 
Wednesday, Feb 19, 2020 6:30p to 8:30p
Umpire Training: 

Umpire Training in Meeting Room above Ice Rink.

Wednesday, Feb 26, 2020 6:30p to 8:30p
Umpire Training: 

Umpire Training in Meeting Room above Ice Rink.

Wednesday, Mar 4, 2020 6:30p to 8:30p
Umpire Training: 

Umpire Training in Meeting Room above Ice Rink.

Wednesday, Mar 11, 2020 6:30p to 8:30p
Umpire Training: 

Umpire Training in Meeting Room above Ice Rink.

Thursday, Mar 12, 2020 7:00p
Parent's Meeting 7pm: 
Wednesday, Mar 18, 2020 6:30p to 8:30p
Umpire Training: 

Umpire Training in Meeting Room above Ice Rink.

Wednesday, Mar 25, 2020 6:30p to 8:30p
Umpire Training: 

Umpire Training in Meeting Room above Ice Rink.

Wednesday, Apr 1, 2020 6:30p to 8:30p
Umpire Training: 

Umpire Training in Meeting Room above Ice Rink.

Wednesday, Apr 8, 2020 6:30p to 8:30p
Umpire Training: 

Umpire Training in Meeting Room above Ice Rink.

Thursday, Apr 9, 2020 7:00p
Parent's Meeting 7pm: 
Thursday, May 14, 2020 7:00p
Parent's Meeting 7pm: 
Thursday, Jun 11, 2020 7:00p
Parent's Meeting 7pm: 
Thursday, Jul 9, 2020 7:00p
Parent's Meeting 7pm: 
Thursday, Aug 13, 2020 7:00p
Parent's Meeting 7pm: 
Thursday, Sep 10, 2020 7:00p
Parent's Meeting 7pm: 
Thursday, Oct 8, 2020 7:00p
Parent's Meeting 7pm: 
Thursday, Nov 12, 2020 7:00p
Parent's Meeting 7pm: